reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Reliable, in home daycare. (Rincon) hide this posting unhide

Hi. I'm a 39 yr old mother of 3, my name is Jaime. I've been watching kids in my home for about 6 yrs. I do have room for two more at the moment. This is not a daycare, I only watch 3 or 4 kids at a time so if you have a child that's not working at daycare this may be a good fit for him or her as I've had success in the past getting the shyer or more sensitive type to open up and socialize. I do this so that I can stay home with my own kids, but most importantly because I enjoy it. I do limit the television and we have plenty of books and toys here to play with, along with a large fenced in back yard. I keep my home clean and do not smoke. When the weather permits I try to give them plenty of outdoor play. We do have a dog and a few cats, the dog is well trained and has been around small children all his life. I love children and have been "the babysitter" since I was about 10 so I have a lot of experience, and patience with children. I do provide snacks and meals. They will basically be treated as I treat my own children and I assure you my kids are well loved and given lots of attention. I do not mind last minute plans and its never a problem if you get held up at work. I do have excellent references from the mommies I already deal with. If you have any questions or would like a reference please email me. My location is right off Goshen Rd. in Rincon. Thanks for your time and please send a message if you're interested!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6004520964

posted:

best of [?]