reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Live In Nanny Available (Savannah, GA) hide this posting unhide

 1 2
Hello, my name is Makayla and I am looking to possibly relocate to Georgia.

Here is my resume! References upon request. I am looking for a live in position

I believe I am highly qualified for this position. I have worked with children since 2006 and I am 22 years old. In High School I took Child Psychology and have had many babysitting jobs in the past. I have many references you could talk to. I took drama also in High School and have been in various plays. I play guitar and piano and I am very artsy. I enjoy doing ceramics and painting. I love doing outdoor activities. I am a strong Christian and involved at my church, I have taken some college courses in Canada pertaining to Youth Ministry, I started Nannying in October 2012 and have since then but have been babysitting since 2006. I have my food handlers card and know how to cook too, in High School I did take cooking. I know CPR and First Aid. I have my own transportation. My overnight rate is $70 with everyone asleep. Rates are as followed (1-2 Children $15/hour, 3 children $16/hour, 4 children $20/hour). Thank you for your time and consideration.
Qualifications are the following
-Worked at Taco Bell for 1.5 years
-Worked with Children for 10 years
-Nanny for 5 years
-Church Childcare
-Won an award for outstanding community service
-Own transportation (clean driving record)
-Studied in Canada for a 2.5 years (college)
-Was a Nanny all last summer for multiple families (including Overnights)
-Spanish for 2 years
-Clean Driving Record
-Was a Youth Leader at My church
-Live in Nanny for 10 months
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5997044648

posted:

updated:

best of [?]