reply

Posted

print

favorite this post experienced babysitter (Savannah, Ga) hide this posting unhide

 1 2
My name is Celina, I am seventeen years old, currently aiding in the care of five children on my grandmother's husband's side of the family, ages ranging from 2-10. (Contact me for reference information if needed.) I have been in the child care field since I was around 13 years old. I have worked in a daycare while I was in the process of being mentored back in 2014 until the end of 2015, in hopes of gaining experience, which was very much a positive success. I am also currently going into my second trimester, my estimated due date being July 15 of this year. I am not working, aside from the ever so often care and house keeping that I do for my grandmother while she is working. I like to think of myself as a very positive and outgoing person. I charge $10/hr, negotiable given the number of children in need of my care. I am able to care for them inhome and/or out of home, which ever is preferred, and when I care for them inhome (outside of your home) they will be around other children, given that I do not give care from my own home, but rather my grandmother's home seeing as I am there for a very big portion of my time during the days when my fiancé is working, which means that there would be an adult as well as other children for them to interact with when they are in my care. You can contact me by email (
show contact info
) or by phone
show contact info
. I hope to hear from you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5970609735

posted:

updated:

best of [?]